Selection Box 3

01 dubtommy – Forever
02 Stavros Doussis – Without You
03 Sizz Nickhrome – Swimming at the Gorilla’s Pond
04 Troyder – The Great Empire of False Hope
05 Processing Vessel – Forward Believing
06 SOulfreqtion – Couture
07 Koala – Brainwash
08 Wade Watts – The Man Who Knew Infinity

Release Date: June 17, 2022

Available on (click for store):


A brilliant selection of artists on this killer release from the legendary Limitation Music. an easy 10/10 with this collection Limitation…

Nice release.

Solid Release !! Every track here is TOP notch !!

Beautiful package

Great VA, nice tracks, thanks so much

Beautiful compilation !

Great various artists! plenty to play here, thanks

very good deep- and dubhouse compilation! ♥